Upcoming Owls Games

Thu May 30
7:00 PM
0 Forest City Owls
0 at Lexington County Blowfish
Fri May 31
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 01
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jun 03
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 04
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jun 05
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 06
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 07
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 08
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 10
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 12
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jun 13
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 14
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 15
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jun 17
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 19
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 20
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jun 21
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 22
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Mon Jun 24
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 25
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jun 26
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 27
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 28
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sat Jun 29
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jul 01
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 02
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 03
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jul 04
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 05
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jul 06
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 10
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 11
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 12
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 13
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jul 15
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 17
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu Jul 18
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 19
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 20
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
Mon Jul 22
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 23
12:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jul 25
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Jul 26
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 27
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 30
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Jul 31
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Aug 01
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Aug 02
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Aug 03
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu May 28
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri May 29
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat May 30
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
Mon Jun 01
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 02
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 04
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 05
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 06
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jun 08
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 09
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Wed Jun 10
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 11
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 13
5:30 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jun 15
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 16
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Jun 17
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jun 19
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jun 20
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Sun Jun 21
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jun 22
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Tue Jun 23
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 24
12:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 25
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Fri Jun 26
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jun 27
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jun 29
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 30
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jul 01
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
Thu Jul 02
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 03
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jul 04
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jul 06
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 07
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
Thu Jul 09
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Fri Jul 10
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 11
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 15
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jul 16
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 17
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jul 18
5:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 21
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 22
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu Jul 23
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 24
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 25
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Mon Jul 27
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 28
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 29
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 30
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Aug 01
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
View Full Schedule

League Standings

2018 Standings

Schools Win % Overall
Full Standings