Upcoming Owls Games

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 26
Final
0 Catawba Valley Stars
4 Forest City Owls
Mon May 28
Final
0 Catawba Valley Stars
2 Forest City Owls
Thu May 31
Final
7 Forest City Owls
8 at Lexington County Blowfish
Fri Jun 01
Final
1 Martinsville Mustangs
10 Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 02
Final
14 Forest City Owls
4 at Lexington County Blowfish
Sun Jun 03
Final
4 Forest City Owls
12 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jun 04
Final
3 Macon Bacon
4 Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 05
Final
1 Forest City Owls
17 at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jun 07
Final
1 Gastonia Grizzlies
13 Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 08
Final
8 Forest City Owls
7 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 09
Final
4 Forest City Owls
5 at Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 11
Final - 6 innings
9 Savannah Bananas
4 Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 12
Final
11 Forest City Owls
6 at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jun 14
Final
4 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
9 Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 15
Final
9 Lexington County Blowfish
2 Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 16
Final
7 Forest City Owls
8 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jun 18
Final
9 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
3 Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 19
Final
0 Catawba Valley Stars
5 Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 20
Final
3 Forest City Owls
6 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 21
Final
3 Gastonia Grizzlies
5 Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 22
Final
5 Forest City Owls
3 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 23
Final - 10 innings
5 Forest City Owls
4 at Asheboro Copperheads
Sun Jun 24
Final
7 Forest City Owls
3 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Mon Jun 25
Cancelled
Martinsville Mustangs
Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 27
Final - 8 innings
5 Asheboro Copperheads
6 Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 27
Final
17 Asheboro Copperheads
6 Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 28
Final
12 Forest City Owls
7 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Fri Jun 29
Final
4 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
1 Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 30
Final
8 Gastonia Grizzlies
3 Forest City Owls
Mon Jul 02
Final
2 Savannah Bananas
5 Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 03
Final
1 Forest City Owls
6 at Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 04
Final
5 Macon Bacon
8 Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 07
Final
4 Forest City Owls
1 at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 12
Final
3 Forest City Owls
7 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 13
Final - 7 innings
7 Gastonia Grizzlies
3 Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 13
Final - 7 innings
5 Gastonia Grizzlies
3 Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 14
Final
9 Forest City Owls
4 at Asheboro Copperheads
Mon Jul 16
Final
2 Martinsville Mustangs
4 Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 18
Final
10 Forest City Owls
6 at Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jul 19
Final
10 Forest City Owls
5 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Fri Jul 20
Final - 7 innings
5 Asheboro Copperheads
3 Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 20
Final - 7 innings
0 Asheboro Copperheads
3 Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 21
Cancelled
Macon Bacon
Forest City Owls
Mon Jul 23
Final
5 Gastonia Grizzlies
6 Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 24
Final
7 Forest City Owls
4 at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 26
Final - 10 innings
9 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
10 Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 27
Final
3 Asheboro Copperheads
12 Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 28
Final
11 Forest City Owls
13 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jul 30
Final
8 Martinsville Mustangs
17 Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 31
Final - 7 innings
3 Forest City Owls
1 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Wed Aug 01
Postponed
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Aug 02
Cancelled
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
Fri Aug 03
Final - 7 innings
2 Forest City Owls
1 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Fri Aug 03
Final - 7 innings
2 Forest City Owls
3 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Aug 04
Final - 7 innings
3 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
6 Forest City Owls
Sat Aug 04
Final
7 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
1 Forest City Owls
Sun Aug 05
Final
0 Forest City Owls
16 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
View Full Schedule

League Standings

2018 Standings

Schools Win % Overall
High Point-Thomasville HiToms 30-18 0.625
Forest City Owls 29-20 0.592
Gastonia Grizzlies 23-26 0.469
Asheboro Copperheads 16-32 0.333
Full Standings