Upcoming Owls Games

Thu May 30
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri May 31
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 01
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jun 03
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 04
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Wed Jun 05
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
Thu Jun 06
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 07
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jun 08
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Fireworks
Mon Jun 10
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 12
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jun 13
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 14
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 15
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jun 17
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 19
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
NASCAR Night, presented by Martinsville Speedway
Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Faith & Family Night feat. 3 Heath Brothers Pregame Concert
Fri Jun 21
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Mon Jun 24
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 25
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Wed Jun 26
1:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 26
6:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu Jun 27
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jun 28
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sat Jun 29
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Mon Jul 01
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 03
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jul 04
7:05 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 05
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Sat Jul 06
6:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
2 for 1 Night
Wed Jul 10
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 11
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 12
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Mon Jul 15
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 17
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Forest City Owls
Thu Jul 18
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Lexington County Blowfish
50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 22
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 23
12:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Jul 26
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Jul 27
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 30
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
at Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Jul 31
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
Thu Aug 01
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Aug 02
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Forest City Owls
Sat Aug 03
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Forest City Owls
No Event
View Full Schedule

League Standings

2018 Standings

Schools Win % Overall
Full Standings