2018 Forest City Owls Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
May
Sat., May. 26 Catawba Valley Stars # W, 4-0 Final
Mon., May. 28 Catawba Valley Stars # W, 2-0 Final
Thu., May. 31 at Lexington County Blowfish L, 8-7 Final
 
June
Fri., Jun. 01 Martinsville Mustangs W, 10-1 Final
Sat., Jun. 02 at Lexington County Blowfish W, 14-4 Final
Sun., Jun. 03 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ L, 12-4 Final
Mon., Jun. 04 Macon Bacon W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Jun. 05 at Asheboro Copperheads L, 17-1 Final
Thu., Jun. 07 Gastonia Grizzlies W, 13-1 Final
Fri., Jun. 08 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Jun. 09 at Martinsville Mustangs L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Jun. 11 Savannah Bananas L, 9-4 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Jun. 12 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 11-6 Final
Thu., Jun. 14 High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ W, 9-4 Final
Fri., Jun. 15 Lexington County Blowfish L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Jun. 16 at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 8-7 Final
Mon., Jun. 18 High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ L, 9-3 Final
Tue., Jun. 19 Catawba Valley Stars # W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Jun. 20 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Jun. 21 Gastonia Grizzlies W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Jun. 22 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Jun. 23 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Jun. 24 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Jun. 25 Martinsville Mustangs Cancelled
Wed., Jun. 27 Asheboro Copperheads W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  Asheboro Copperheads L, 17-6 Final
Thu., Jun. 28 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 12-7 Final
Fri., Jun. 29 High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jun. 30 Gastonia Grizzlies L, 8-3 Final
 
July
Mon., Jul. 02 Savannah Bananas W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Jul. 03 at Florence RedWolves * L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Jul. 04 Macon Bacon W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Jul. 07 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Jul. 12 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 7-3 Final
Fri., Jul. 13 Gastonia Grizzlies L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
  Gastonia Grizzlies L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Jul. 14 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 9-4 Final
Mon., Jul. 16 Martinsville Mustangs W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Jul. 18 at Martinsville Mustangs W, 10-6 Final
Thu., Jul. 19 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ W, 10-5 Final
Fri., Jul. 20 Asheboro Copperheads L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
  Asheboro Copperheads W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Jul. 21 Macon Bacon Cancelled
Mon., Jul. 23 Gastonia Grizzlies W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Jul. 24 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 7-4 Final
Thu., Jul. 26 High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ W, 10-9 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Jul. 27 Asheboro Copperheads W, 12-3 Final
Sat., Jul. 28 at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 13-11 Final
Mon., Jul. 30 Martinsville Mustangs W, 17-8 Final
Tue., Jul. 31 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
 
August
Wed., Aug. 01 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ Postponed
Thu., Aug. 02 at Lexington County Blowfish Cancelled
Fri., Aug. 03 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Aug. 04 High Point-Thomasville HiToms * ^ W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
  High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 7-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 05 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms # % L, 16-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event