2019 Forest City Owls Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
May
Thu., May. 30 at Lexington County Blowfish 7:00 PM
Fri., May. 31 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies L, 12-5 Final
 
June
Sat., Jun. 01 at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 6-4 Final
Mon., Jun. 03 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 04 at Asheboro Copperheads L, 6-4 Final
Thu., Jun. 06 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies W, 9-4 Final
Mon., Jun. 10 vs. Florence RedWolves 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 13 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Gastonia Grizzlies W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Jun. 14 vs. Asheboro Copperheads W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jun. 15 at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 13-5 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Jun. 17 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Jun. 19 at Martinsville Mustangs L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Martinsville Mustangs W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Jun. 20 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms W, 13-8 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Jun. 21 vs. Asheboro Copperheads W, 10-7 Final
Sat., Jun. 22 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 10-6 Final
Mon., Jun. 24 vs. Savannah Bananas 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 25 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
  at High Point-Thomasville HiToms W, 13-7 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Jun. 26 vs. Lexington County Blowfish W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Lexington County Blowfish W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Jun. 27 vs. Macon Bacon L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Jun. 28 at Asheboro Copperheads W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Jun. 29 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 6-2 Final
 
July
Mon., Jul. 01 at Martinsville Mustangs L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Jul. 02 vs. Martinsville Mustangs W, 12-2 Final
Wed., Jul. 03 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 16-11 Final
Thu., Jul. 04 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 05 at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Jul. 06 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 14-10 Final
Wed., Jul. 10 at Asheboro Copperheads L, 6-5 Final
Thu., Jul. 11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Jul. 12 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies W, 11-6 Final
Sat., Jul. 13 at Gastonia Grizzlies L, 11-7 Final
Mon., Jul. 15 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Jul. 17 vs. Martinsville Mustangs W, 9-1 Final
Thu., Jul. 18 vs. Asheboro Copperheads L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jul. 19 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Jul. 20 at Lexington County Blowfish W, 17-1 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Jul. 22 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies W, 6-0 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Jul. 23 at Gastonia Grizzlies W, 4-0 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Jul. 25 at Asheboro Copperheads L, 8-7 Final
Fri., Jul. 26 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Jul. 27 vs. Asheboro Copperheads W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Jul. 30 at Martinsville Mustangs L, 8-2 Final
 
August
Thu., Aug. 01 at Asheboro Copperheads L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Aug. 03 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings
Bold team: Home event