2019 Forest City Owls Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
May
Thu., May. 30 at Lexington County Blowfish 7:00 PM
Fri., May. 31 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
 
June
Sat., Jun. 01 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 03 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 04 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 05 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 06 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 07 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 08 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 10 vs. Florence RedWolves 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 12 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 13 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 14 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 15 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 17 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 19 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 20 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 21 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 22 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 24 vs. Savannah Bananas 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 25 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 26 vs. Lexington County Blowfish 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 27 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 28 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 29 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
 
July
Mon., Jul. 01 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 02 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 03 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 04 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 05 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 06 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 10 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 12 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 13 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Mon., Jul. 15 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 17 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 18 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 19 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 20 at Lexington County Blowfish 7:00 PM
Mon., Jul. 22 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 23 at Gastonia Grizzlies 12:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 25 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 26 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 27 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 30 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 31 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
 
August
Thu., Aug. 01 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 02 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 03 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Bold team: Home event