2020 Forest City Owl's Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
May
Thu., May. 28 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Fri., May. 29 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Sat., May. 30 at Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:05 PM
 
June
Mon., Jun. 01 vs. Savannah Bananas 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 02 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 04 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 05 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 06 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 08 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 09 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 10 at Savannah Bananas 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 11 at Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 13 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 5:30 PM
Mon., Jun. 15 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 16 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 17 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 19 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 20 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sun., Jun. 21 vs. Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 22 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 23 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 24 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 12:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 25 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 26 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 27 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 29 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Tue., Jun. 30 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
 
July
Wed., Jul. 01 at Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:05 PM
Thu., Jul. 02 vs. Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 03 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 04 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Mon., Jul. 06 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 07 at Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:05 PM
Thu., Jul. 09 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 10 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 15 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 16 vs. Savannah Bananas 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 17 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 18 at Martinsville Mustangs 5:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 21 vs. Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 22 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 23 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 24 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:00 PM
Sat., Jul. 25 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Mon., Jul. 27 vs. Florence RedWolves 7:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 28 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:00 PM
Wed., Jul. 29 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 30 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
 
August
Sat., Aug. 01 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:00 PM
^ Division
Bold team: Home event