2020 Forest City Owl's Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
May
Mon., May. 25 vs. Armed Forces # 7:00 PM
Thu., May. 28 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:05 PM
Fri., May. 29 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:05 PM
Sat., May. 30 at Lexington County Blowfish ^ Concert in the Sky Fireworks, All You Can Eat Night 7:05 PM
 
June
Mon., Jun. 01 vs. Savannah Bananas 7:05 PM
Tue., Jun. 02 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:15 PM
Thu., Jun. 04 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
Fri., Jun. 05 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Sat., Jun. 06 vs. Macon Bacon 7:05 PM
Mon., Jun. 08 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Tue., Jun. 09 at Gastonia Grizzlies 12:00 PM
Wed., Jun. 10 at Savannah Bananas 7:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 11 at Macon Bacon 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 12 vs. Catawba Valley Stars # 7:05 PM
Sat., Jun. 13 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 6:00 PM
  vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 9:00 PM
Mon., Jun. 15 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:05 PM
Tue., Jun. 16 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:15 PM
Wed., Jun. 17 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jun. 19 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Sat., Jun. 20 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Sun., Jun. 21 vs. Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:05 PM
Mon., Jun. 22 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:05 PM
Tue., Jun. 23 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Wed., Jun. 24 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 12:00 PM
Thu., Jun. 25 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Fri., Jun. 26 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
Sat., Jun. 27 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:05 PM
Mon., Jun. 29 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Tue., Jun. 30 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
 
July
Wed., Jul. 01 at Lexington County Blowfish ^ Wine Down Wednesday: 1/2 price wine slushies 7:05 PM
Thu., Jul. 02 vs. Lexington County Blowfish ^ 7:05 PM
Fri., Jul. 03 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Sat., Jul. 04 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:05 PM
Mon., Jul. 06 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
Tue., Jul. 07 at Lexington County Blowfish ^ Dog Day Tuesday: Dogs get in for free with a paid human 7:05 PM
Thu., Jul. 09 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Fri., Jul. 10 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
Sat., Jul. 11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
Wed., Jul. 15 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Thu., Jul. 16 vs. Savannah Bananas 7:05 PM
Fri., Jul. 17 at Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Sat., Jul. 18 at Martinsville Mustangs 7:15 PM
  at Martinsville Mustangs 9:00 PM
Tue., Jul. 21 vs. Macon Bacon 7:05 PM
Wed., Jul. 22 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Thu., Jul. 23 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:00 PM
Fri., Jul. 24 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies 7:05 PM
Sat., Jul. 25 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:05 PM
Mon., Jul. 27 vs. Florence RedWolves 7:05 PM
Tue., Jul. 28 vs. Martinsville Mustangs 7:05 PM
Wed., Jul. 29 at Asheboro Copperheads 7:05 PM
Thu., Jul. 30 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms 7:05 PM
Fri., Jul. 31 vs. Catawba Valley Stars # 7:00 PM
 
August
Sat., Aug. 01 vs. Asheboro Copperheads 7:05 PM
# Exhibition
^ Division
Bold team: Home event