Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
May
Thu., May. 30 at Lexington County Blowfish Final W, 10-9
Fri., May. 31 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final L, 12-5
 
June
Sat., Jun. 01 at Gastonia Grizzlies Final L, 6-4
Mon., Jun. 03 vs. Macon Bacon Final L, 8-3
Tue., Jun. 04 at Asheboro Copperheads Final L, 6-4
Thu., Jun. 06 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final W, 9-4
Fri., Jun. 07 at Gastonia Grizzlies Postponed
Sat., Jun. 08 at Martinsville Mustangs Postponed
Mon., Jun. 10 vs. Florence RedWolves Final W, 13-2
Thu., Jun. 13 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final L, 7-2
  Double Header, Game 1
  vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final W, 4-3
  Double Header, Game 2
Fri., Jun. 14 vs. Asheboro Copperheads Final W, 3-2
Sat., Jun. 15 at Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 7 innings L, 5-1
  at Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 7 innings L, 13-5
Mon., Jun. 17 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final W, 5-1
Wed., Jun. 19 at Martinsville Mustangs Final L, 3-0
  Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
  at Martinsville Mustangs Final W, 6-1
  NASCAR Night, presented by Martinsville Speedway
Thu., Jun. 20 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final - 10 innings W, 13-8
  Faith & Family Night feat. 3 Heath Brothers Pregame Concert
Fri., Jun. 21 vs. Asheboro Copperheads Final W, 10-7
Sat., Jun. 22 at Asheboro Copperheads Final W, 10-6
Mon., Jun. 24 vs. Savannah Bananas Cancelled
Tue., Jun. 25 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final - 7 innings L, 5-3
  Game One - Doubleheader
  at High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final - 7 innings W, 13-7
  Game Two - Doubleheader
Wed., Jun. 26 vs. Lexington County Blowfish Final W, 5-1
  vs. Lexington County Blowfish Final W, 6-3
Thu., Jun. 27 vs. Macon Bacon Final - 7 innings L, 13-1
Fri., Jun. 28 at Asheboro Copperheads Final W, 7-6
Sat., Jun. 29 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final L, 6-2
 
July
Mon., Jul. 01 at Martinsville Mustangs Final L, 7-6
  Dollar Monday, postgame concert by Andy Burnette Trio
Tue., Jul. 02 vs. Martinsville Mustangs Final W, 12-2
Wed., Jul. 03 at Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 9 innings W, 17-11
Thu., Jul. 04 vs. Macon Bacon Cancelled
Fri., Jul. 05 at Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 9 innings L, 8-6
Sat., Jul. 06 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms ^ Final L, 14-10
  2 for 1 Night
Wed., Jul. 10 at Asheboro Copperheads Final L, 6-5
Thu., Jul. 11 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final W, 3-1
  vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final W, 4-1
Fri., Jul. 12 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final W, 11-6
Sat., Jul. 13 at Gastonia Grizzlies Final L, 11-7
Mon., Jul. 15 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 10 innings L, 7-6
Wed., Jul. 17 vs. Martinsville Mustangs Final W, 9-1
Thu., Jul. 18 vs. Asheboro Copperheads Final L, 2-1
Fri., Jul. 19 vs. High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final L, 6-4
Sat., Jul. 20 at Lexington County Blowfish Final - 7 innings W, 17-1
  50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon., Jul. 22 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 7 innings W, 6-0
Tue., Jul. 23 at Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 7 innings W, 4-0
Thu., Jul. 25 at Asheboro Copperheads Final L, 8-7
Fri., Jul. 26 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms Final - 10 innings L, 4-3
Sat., Jul. 27 vs. Asheboro Copperheads Final W, 6-5
Tue., Jul. 30 at Martinsville Mustangs Final L, 8-2
Wed., Jul. 31 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms Cancelled
  Shuler Meats Dollar Night
 
August
Thu., Aug. 01 at Asheboro Copperheads Final L, 8-7
Fri., Aug. 02 vs. Asheboro Copperheads Cancelled W, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 03 vs. Gastonia Grizzlies Final - 8 innings L, 7-0
^ Division
Bold team: Home event